d-n music

Spirit of Love

B-sides, bonuses, and soundtracks recorded 1996-2016.

Cover image by Hilma af Klint, 1915.

Naomi Yang: keyboards, bass, vocals
Damon Krukowski: acoustic guitar, drums, vocals

with Michio Kurihara (electric guitar), Bhob Rainey (soprano sax), Greg Kelley (trumpet), Kazuo Ogino (keyboards), Taishi Takizawa (flute), and Masaki Batoh (acoustic guitar)

See individual track info for songwriting credits (these are all covers of one kind or another) and musicians on each recording. A pdf of track notes is also attached to downloads of the full album.

released December 2, 2016

d-nSusanne Sspirit