g500 music

This Is Our Music

Galaxie 500's ambitious final album.

Dean Wareham: guitar, vocals
Damon Krukowski: drums, percussion
Naomi Yang: bass, vocal

All songs written by Galaxie 500 except "Listen, the Snow is Falling" by Yoko Ono

Produced & engineered by Kramer at Noise New York, 1990
Mirage and cheap flute by Kramer
Backing vocals by Kramer and Krukowski
Cover photographs by Norman Gholson
Design by Naomi Yang